Johnny Cash – American Recordings (LP, 180gm)



Includes MP3 download code
A1: Delia's Gone
A2: Let The Train Blow The Whistle
A3: The Beast In Me
A4: Drive On
A5: Why Me Lord
A6: Thirteen
A7: Oh Bury Me Not (Includes The Introduction To: Cowboy's Prayer)
B1: Bird On A Wire
B2: Tennessee Stud
B3: Down There By The Train
B4: Redemption
B5: Like A Soldier
B6: The Man Who Couldn't Cry

Related Products