Johnny Cash – American II: Unchained (180gm)


Lp on 180gm Vinyl
Includes MP3 download code
A1: Rowboat
A2: Sea Of Heartbreak
A3: Rusty Cage
A4: The One Rose (That' Left In My Heart)
A5: Country Boy
A6: Memories Are Made Of This
A7: Spiritual
B1: The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
B2: Southern Accents
B3: Mean Eyed Cat
B4: Meet Me In Heaven
B5: I Never Picked Cotton
B6: Unchained
B7: I've Been Everywhere

Related Products