John Cale - Fragments Of A Rainy Season (3xLP, Ltd Ed.)


3xLP, Ltd Ed. 180gm, 2016 Reissue

Domino - REWIGLP107X - 887830010733

A1: On A Wedding Anniversary
A2: Lie Still, Sleep Becalmed
A3: Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
A4: Cordoba
A5: Buffalo Ballet
B1: A Child's Christmas In Wales
B2: Darling I Need You
B3: Guts
B4: Ship Of Fools
B5: Leaving It Up To You
C1: The Ballad Of Cable Hogue
C2: Chinese Envoy
C3: Dying On The Wine
C4: Fear (Is A Man's Best Friend)
C5: Heartbreak Hotel
D1: Style It Takes
D2: Paris 1919
D3: (I Keep A) Close Watch
D4: Thoughtless Kind
D5: Hallelujah
E1: Fear (Is A Man's Best Friend) - Outtake
E2: Amsterdam - Outtake
E3: Broken Hearts - Outtake
E4: I'm Waiting For The Man - Outtake
F1: Heartbreak Hotel - Outtake (Strings)
F2: Fear (Is A Man's Best Friend) - Outtake (Strings)
F3: Paris 1919 - Outtake (Strings)
F4: Antarctica Starts Here - Outtake (Strings)

Related Products