Joe Bonamassa - Royal Tea (Artbook w/CD & 2xLP Gold Vinyl)


Artbook w/CD & 2xLP Gold Vinyl: 48 page artbook with exclusive photos & features

Provogue - 0810020502602

A1. When One Door Opens
A2. Royal Tea
B1. Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye
B2. Lookout Man
C1. High Class Girl
C2. A Conversation With Alice
C3. I Didn't Think She Would Do It
D1. Beyond The Silence
D2. Lonely Boy
D3. Savannah

Related Products