Jean-Michel Bernard - Plays Lalo Schifrin (2xLP)



Wayô Records - WAYOV011 - 3516628345111

A1: Mannix
A2: Bullitt
A3: Cool Hand Luke
A4: Lalo's Bossa Nova
B1: The Dirty Harry Suite
B2: Mission: Impossible
B3: That Night
C1: Tango Del Aterdecer
C2: The Cat
C3: Les Félins
C4: The Cincinnati Kid
C5: Manteca
Introduction To The Plot
D1a: Rêverie
D1b: An Die Freude
D1c: The Battle Hymn Of Republic
D1d: The Plot
D1e: Frères Jacques
D2: The Plot
The Cheketeers Suite
D3a: Recuerdos From CHE !
D3b: Transition Messianique
D3c: Sinfonia Concertante (First Movement Excerpt)
D4: Chano
D5: Mannix (Solo Piano Version)

Related Products