Jay Worthy - Two4one (LP)

£17.99 £24.99


GDF Records - NXT110LP - 706091201073

A1: Bullshit
A2: Off The Shits
A3: Bellin
A4: Blap
A5: Rainy Nights in SF
A6: The Routine
A7: Uncle Brad
A8: Backpage Freestyle
B1: Bullshit - Instrumental
B2: Off The Shits - Instrumental
B3: Bellin - Instrumental
B4: Blap - Instrumental
B5: Rainy Nights in SF - Instrumental
B6: The Routine - Instrumental
B7: Uncle Brad - Instrumental
B8: Backpack Freestyle - Instrumental

Related Products