James - Gold Mother (2xLP, gold vinyl)


2xLP, gold vinyl

Fontana - 3558874 - 602435588742

A1: Come Home (Flood Mix)
A2: Lose Control
A3: Government Walls
B1: God Only Knows
B2: You Can't Tell How Much Suffering (On A Face That's Always Smiling)
B3: How Was It For You
B4: Sit Down
C1: Walking The Ghost
C2: Gold Mother
C3: Top Of The World
D1: Come Home (Original Version)
D2: Crescendo
D3: Hang On

Related Products