SALE: James Brown - Say It Live And Loud: Live In Dallas 08.26.68 (2xLP) was £27.99

£23.99 £27.99


Republic Records ‎- 00602567710509 - 602567710509

The James Brown Show:
A1: Show Introduction
A2: If I Ruled The World
A3: James Brown Thanks
A4: Introduction To Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
A5: Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
A6: I Guess I'll Have To Cry, Cry, Cry
A7: That's Life
A8: Kansas City
B1: The Popcorn
B2: Soul Pride
B3: Tighten Up
B4: Suds
Star Time!
C1: Introduction To Star Time!
C2: Licking Stick - Licking Stick
C3: Cold Sweat
C4: There Was A Time
D1: Ballad Medley : Try Me / Lost Someone / Bewildered
D2: Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
D3: I Got The Feeling
D4: Maybe The Last Time
D5: I Got You (I Feel Good)
D6: Please, Please, Please
D7: I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
D8: Finale: Cold Sweat (Reprise)-I Got The Feeling-Say It Loud, I'm Black And I'm Proud

Related Products