Jackie Wilson - Baby Workout (LP)



Brunswick ‎– BL 754110 - 5060229020536

A1 Shake! Shake! Shake!
A2 The Kickapoo
A3 Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
A4 You Only Live Once
A5 Say You Will
A6 Baby Workout
B1 It's All My Fault
B2 Love Train
B3 Now That I Want Her
B4 (I Feel Like I'm In) Paradise
B5 (So Many) Cute Little Girls
B6 What Good Am I Without You

Related Products