J Dilla - Jay Love Japan (LP)



Vintage Vibez Music Group - VNT201

A1: Can't You See:
A2: Sun In My Face ft. Blu (2), Miguel (67)
A3: In The Streets:
A4: Oh Oh:
A5: Say It ft. Exile (6), Ta'Raach
A6: Lucy ft. Bo Bo Lamb
B1: First Time ft. Baatin, The Ruckazoid*
B2: Red Light ft. J*Davey
B3: Outro:
B4: Yesterday:
B5: Believe In God

Related Products