J Dilla - Donuts (2xLP)



Stones Throw - STH2126LP - 659457212612

A1: Donuts (Outro)
A2: Workinonit
A3: Waves
A4: Light My Fire
A5: The New
A6: Stop
A7: People
A8: The Diff'rence
B1: Mash
B2: Time: The Donut Of The Heart
B3: Glazed
B4: Airworks
B5: Lightworks
B6: Stepson Of The Clapper
B7: The Twister (Huh, What)
C1: One Eleven
C2: Two Can Win
C3: Don't Cry
C4: Anti-American Graffiti
C5: Geek Down
C6: Thunder
C7: Gobstopper
D1: One For Ghost
D2: Dilla Says Go
D3: Walkinonit
D4: The Factory
D5: U-Love
D6: Hi.
D7: Bye.
D8: Last Donut Of The Night
D9: Welcome To The Show

Related Products