Isaac Hayes - Shaft OST (2xLP)



Back To Black - 7202924

A1: Theme From Shaft
A2: Bumpy's Lament
A3: Walk From Regio's
A4: Ellie's Love Theme
A5: Shaft's Cab Ride
B1: Cafe Regio's
B2: Early Sunday Morning
B3: Be Yourself
B4: A Friend's Place
C1: Soulsville
C2: No Name Bar
C3: Bumpy's Blues
C4: Shaft Strikes Again
D1: Do Your Thing
D2: The End Theme

Related Products