Iron Maiden - Maiden England '88 (2xLP, Picture Discs)


2xLP, Picture Discs

Parlophone - 50999 973611 1 4 - 5099997361114

A1: Moonchild
A2: The Evil That Men Do
A3: The Prisoner
A4: Still Life
A5: Die With Your Boots On
B6: Infinite Dreams
B7: Killers
B8: Can I Play With Madness
B9: Heaven Can Wait
B10: Wasted Years
C1: The Clairvoyant
C2: Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
C3: The Number Of The Beast
C4: Hallowed Be Thy Name
D5: Iron Maiden
D6: Run To The Hills
D7: Running Free
D8: Sanctuary

Related Products