Hypocrisy - Worship (2xLP)



Nuclear Blast - NB45511 - 0727361455118

A1: Worship
A2: Chemical Whore
A3: Greedy Bastards
B1: Dead World
B2: We're The Walking Dead
B3: Brotherhood Of The Serpent
D1: Children Of The Gray
D2: Another Day
D3: They Will Arrive
C1: Bug In The Net
C2: Gods Of The Underground

Related Products