Helloween - 7 Sinners (2xLP, clear vinyl)


2xLP, clear vinyl

Nuclear Blast - NB 5537-1 - 727361553715

A1: Where The Sinners Go
A2: Are You Metal ?
A3: Who Is Mr. Madman ?
A4: Raise The Noise
B1: World Of Fantasy
B2: Long Live The King
B3: The Smile Of The Sun
B4: You Stupid Mankind
C1: If A Mountain Could Talk
C2: The Sage The Fool The Sinner
C3: My Sacrife
D1: Not Yet Today
D2: Far In The Future
D3: I'm Free
D4: Faster We Fall
D5: Aiming High

Related Products