Heatmiser - The Music Of Heatmiser (2xLP, black)


2xLP, yellow/red splatter vinyl

Third Man Records - TMR899 - 810074423342

A1: Lowlife ('92 Cassette)
A2: Bottle Rocket ('92 Cassette)
A3: Buick ('92 Cassette)
A4: Just A Little Prick (‘92 Cassette)
A5: Dirt (‘92 Cassette)
A6: Mightier Than You (‘92 Cassette)
A7: Can’t Be Touched (Cavity Search Single)
A8: Wake (Cavity Search Single)
A9: Stray (Cavity Search Single)
B1: Dead Air (Demo)
B2: Sands Hotel (Demo)
B3: Mock Up (Demo)
B4: Cannibal (Demo)
B5: Candyland (Demo)
B6: Still (Demo)
C1: Man Camp
C2: Laying Low
C3: Bloody Knuckles
C4: Father Song
C5: Glamourine
C6: Meatline
C7: Revolution
D1: Black Out (Live On KBOO)
D2: Bottle Rocket (Live On KBOO)
D3: Dirt (Live On KBOO)
D4: Still (Live On KBOO)
D5: Candyland (Live On KBOO)
D6: Don’t Look Down (Live On KBOO)
D7: Lowlife (Live On KBOO)

Related Products