Hard-Ons - Dickcheese (LP)



Taang! Records - TAANG#26 - 722975002611

A1: Made To Love You
A2: What Am I Supposed To Do
A3: Oozing For Pleasure
A4: Everytime I Do A Fart
A5: Get Away
A6: Pretty Face
A7: There Was A Time
A8: Mickey Juice
B1: Figaro
B2: Fuck Society
B3: Yuppies Suck
B4: Something About You
B5: All Washed Up
B6: Ache To Touch You
B7: Why Don't Ya Shut Up
B8: Nerds
B9: Got A Baby
B10: Stairway To Punchbowl

Related Products