Guided by Voices - Half Smiles Of The Decomposed (LP, Red Translucent Vinyl)



Matador Records - OLE612LP - 0744861061281

A1 Everybody Thinks I'm A Raincloud (When I'm Not Looking)
A2 Sleep Over Jack
A3 Girls Of Wild Strawberries
A4 Gonna Never Have To Die
A5 Window Of My World
A6 The Closets Of Henry
A7 Tour Guide At The Winston Churchill Memorial
A8 Asia Minor
B1 Sons Of Apollo
B2 Sing For Your Meat
B3 Asphyxiated Circle
B4 A Second Spurt Of Growth
B5 (S)Mothering And Coaching
B6 Huffman Prarie Flying Field

Related Products