Greentea Peng - Man Made (2xLP)



AMF Records - EMIVX 2044 - 602435557557

A1: Make Noise
A2: This Sound
A3: Free My People
A4: Be Careful
A5: May It Ain't The Same
B1: Earnest
B2: Suffer
B3: Mataji Freestyle
B4: Kaliuz
C1: Satta
C2: Party Hard
C3: Dingaling
C4: Maya
C5: Man Made
D1: Meditation
D2: Coor Man Skit
D3: Sinner
D4: Jimtastic Blues

Related Products