Gorephilia - In The Eye Of Nothing (MC)



Me Saco Un Ojo Records - MSUO132CS

A1: Walls Of Weeping Eyes
A2: Perpetual Procession
A3: Ouroboran Labyrinth
A4: Devotion Upon The Worm
B1: Consensus
B2: Simplicity Of Decay
B3: Not For The Weak
B4: Death Dream
B5: Ark Of The Undecipherable

Related Products