Goldblade - The Terror Of Modern Life (LP)



Overground Records - OVER132LP - 689492133412

A1: This Is War!
A2: Psycho Takes A Holiday
A3: The Shamen Are Coming
A4: Serious Business
A5: We're All In It Together
A6: Someone Stole My Brain
B1: My Mind Is Like An Atom Bomb
B2: Sick / Tired
B3: They Kiss Like Humans, Act Like Machines
B4: Guilty
B5: The World Is Fucked Up Nowadays
B6: Hey You! Elastic Face
B7: The Terror Of Modern Life

Related Products