Goat - Commune (LP)


Rocket Recordings ‎– LAUNCH068 - 5055869501378

A1 Talk To God
A2 Words
A3 The Light Within
A4 To Travel The Path Unknown
A5 Goatchild
B1 Goatslaves
B2 Hide From The Sun
B3 Bondye
B4 Gathering Of Ancient Tribes
C Dig My Grave
D Hide From The Sun (Al Lover Remix)

Related Products