Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die II



Linear Labs - LL021LP


A1: Powerful One
A2: Return Of The Savage (Featuring RZA, Raekwon)
A3: King Of New Yor (Featuring Raekwon)
A4: Rise Up (Featuring Scarub)
A5: Daily News
A6: Get The Money (Featuring Vince Staples)
B1: Death's Invitation (Interlude) (Featuring RZA)
B2: Death's Invitation (Featuring Chino XL, Lyrics Born, Scarub)
B3: Let The Record Spin (Interlude) (Featuring RZA)
B4: Let The Record Spin (Featuring Raekwon)
B5: Blackout (Featuring Raekwon)
B6: Resurrection Morning (Featuring Bilal, Raekwon)
B7: Life's A Rebirth (Featuring RZA)

Related Products