Genesis - In The Windy City: Chicago Broadcast 1978 vol.2 (2xLP)



Parachute - PARA511LP - 803341533325

A1 Squonk
A2 Say Its Alright Joe
B1 The Lady Lies
B2 The Cinema Show
C1 In That Quiet Earth
C2 Afterglow
C3 Follow You Follow Me
C4 Dance On A Volcano
Drum Duet/Los Endos
D1a Drum Duet
D1b Los Endos
D2 I Know What I Like

Related Products