GBH - Race Against Time: The Complete Clay Recordings Volume 1 (2xLP, red vinyl)


2xLP, red vinyl

Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎- LETV471LP - 803341497702

A1: Race Against Time
A2: Knife Edge
A3: Lycanthropy
A4: Necrophilia
A5: State Executioner
A6: Dead On Arrival
A7: Generals
A8: Freak
A9: Alcohol
B1: No Survivors
B2: Self Destruct
B3: Big Women
B4: Sick Boy
B5: Slit Your Own Throat
B6: Am I Dead Yet?
B7: Time Bomb
C1: Sick Boy
C2: Wardogs
C3: Slut
C4: Maniac
C5: Gunned Down
C6: I Am The Hunted
C7: City Baby Attacked By Rats
D1: The Prayer Of A Realist
D2: Passenger On The Menu
D3: Heavy Discipline
D4: Boston Babies
D5: Bellend Bop

Related Products