Gang Of Four - Solid Gold LP



Warner Bros. Records ‎– 0825646089499

A1: Paralysed
A2: What We All Want
A3: If I Could Keep It For Myself
A4: Outside The Trains Don't Run On Time
A5: Why Theory?
B1: Cheeseburger
B2: The Republic
B3: In The Ditch
B4: A Hole In The Wallet
B5: He'd Send In The Army

Related Products