Frostveil - Reminiscence Of A Ghostly Past II (CD)



1 Void of Memories... (demo)
2 Epiphany of Eternal Rest
3 An Unwanted Presence
4 Gate Through Life
5 The Bat
6 As The Valkyries Come...
7 Orlok (Rehearsal)
8 Tormented by Life (Rehearsal)
9 Longing (Rehearsal)

This CD compiles demo and rehearsal material from this Australian entity, the tracks which led up to their monumental debut "Ephemeral Visions".
This CD is part 2 of a 2 part release series compiling this early work.
Limited to 500 copies

Related Products