Frightened Rabbit - Painting Of A Panic Attack (LP)



Atlantic - 0825646486397

A1: Death Dream
A2: Get Out
A3: I Wish I Was Sober
A4: Woke Up Hurting
A5: Little Drum
A6: Still Want To Be Here
B1: An Otherwise Disappointing Life
B2: Break
B3: Blood Under The Bridge
B4: 400 Bones
B5: Lump Street
B6: Die Like A Rich Boy

Related Products