Foreigner - Live At The Rainbow '78 (2xLP)



Eagle Rock Entertainment - R1 591282 - 0603497851881

A1: Long, Long Way From Home
A2: I Need You
A3: Woman Oh Woman
B1: Hot Blooded
B2: The Damage Is Done
B3: Cold As Ice
C1: Starrider
C2: Double Vision
C3: Feels Like The First Time
D1: Fool For You Anyway
D2: At War With The World
D3: Headknocker

Related Products