Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night (LP)



Warner Bros. Records – 0081227935610

A1: Big Love 
A2: Seven Wonders 
A3: Everywhere 
A4: Caroline 
A5: Tango In The Night 
A6: Mystified 
B1: Little Lies 
B2: Family Man 
B3: Welcome To The Room...Sara 
B4: Isn't It Midnight 
B5: When I See You Again 
B6: You And I, Part II 

Related Products