Father John Misty - Chloë And The Next 20th Century (2xLP, blue vinyl)


2xLP, blue vinyl

Bella Union - BELLA1274VB - 5400863071523

A1: Chloë
A2: Goodbye, Mr. Blue
A3: Kiss Me (I Loved You)
B1: (Everything But) Her Love
B2: Buddy's Rendevous
B3: Q4
C1: Olvidado (Otro Momento)
C2: Funny Girl
C3: Only a Fool
D1: We Could be Strangers
D2: The Next 20th Century

Related Products