Fall, The - The Marshall Suite LP


LP, gatefold

Let Them Eat Vinyl - LETV489LP - 803341502291

Part One
A1: Touch Sensitive
A2: F-'oldin' Money
A3: Shake-Off
A4: Bound
A5: This Perfect Day
Part Two
A6: (Jung Nev's) Antidotes
B1: Inevitable
B2: Anecdotes + Antidotes In B#
Part Three
B3: Early Life Of Crying Marshal
B4: The Crying Marshal
B5: Birthday Song
B6: Mad.Men-Eng.Dog
B7: On My Own

Related Products