Fall Out Boy - Save Rock and Roll (PAX•AM Edition) (2xLP)


2xLP, Gatefold

Island Records - B0027999-01 - 602567374756

(Save Rock And Roll)
A1 The Phoenix 4:04
A2 My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
A3 Alone Together
A4 Where Did The Party Go
B1 Just One Yesterday
B2 The Mighty Fall
B3 Miss Missing You
B4 Death Valley
C1 Young Volcanoes
C2 Rat A Tat
C3 Save Rock And Roll
(PAX•AM Days)
D1 We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)
D2 Art Of Keeping Up Disappearances
D3 Hot To The Touch, Cold On The Inside
D4 Love, Sex, Death
D5 Eternal Summer
D6 Demigods
D7 American Made
D8 Caffeine Cold

Related Products