Faith - Subject To Change Plus First Demo (LP + Download)



Dischord Records - DIS172V - 643859172018

Subject To Change
A1 Aware
A2 Say No More
A3 Limitations
A4 No Choice
A5 Untitled
A6 Subject To Change
A7 More Of The Same
A8 Slowdown

First Demo 1981
B1 You're X'd
B2 Don't Tell Me
B3 In The Black
B4 In Control
B5 It's Time
B6 Another Victim
B7 Nightmare
B8 Trapped
B9 No Choice
B10 Confusion
B11 What's Wrong With Me

Related Products