Faith No More - The Real Thing (180gm Audiophile pressing)


LP, 180gm Audiophile pressing

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP886

A1: From Out Of Nowhere
A2: Epic
A3: Falling To Pieces
A4: Surprise! You're Dead!
A5: Zombie Eaters
B1: The Real Thing
B2: Underwater Love
B3:The Morning After
B4: Woodpecker From Mars

Related Products