Faith No More - King For A Day...Fool For A Lifetime (2xLP)



Rhino - 0190295973292 

A1: Get Out
A2: Ricochet
A3: Evidence
A4: The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
A5: Star A.D.
A6: Cuckoo For Caca
B1: Caralho Voador
B2: Ugly In The Morning
B3: Digging The Grave
B4: Take This Bottle
B5: King For A Day
C1: What A Day
C2: The Last To Know
C3: Just A Man
Bonus tracks
C4: Absolute Zero
C5: Greenfields
D1: I Started A Joke
D2: Spanish Eyes
D3: I Won't Forget You
D4: Hippie Jam Song
D5: Evidence (Versione Italiana)
D6: I Wanna F**k Myself

Related Products