Faith No More - Angel Dust (2xLP, deluxe edition)


2xLP, deluxe edition

Rhino Records - 0825646094608 - 825646094608

A1: Land Of Sunshine
A2: Caffeine
A3: Midlife Crisis
A4: RV
A5: Everything's Ruined
A6: Malpractice
B1: Kindergarten
B2: Be Aggressive
B3: A Small Victory
B4: Jizzlobber
B5: Smaller And Smaller
Non-LP Tracks
C1: Easy
C2: Midnight Cowboy
C3: Crack Hitler
C4: Midlife Crisis (The Scream Mix)
C5: The World Is Yours (Outtake)
Bonus Tracks
D1: As The Worm Turns (Mike Patton Vocal)
D2: Das Schutzenfest
D3: Let's Lynch The Landlord
D4: Be Aggressive (Live 1992)
D5: Kindergarten (Live 1992)
D6: We Care A Lot (Live 1992)

Related Products