Faith No More - Album Of The Year (2xLP, inc bonus tracks)



Rhino - 0190295972967

A1. Collision
A2. Stripsearch
A3. Last Cup of Sorrow
A4. Naked in Front of the Computer
A5. Helpless
A6. Mouth to Mouth
B1. Ashes to Ashes
B2. She Loves Me Not
B3. Got That Feeling
B4. Paths of Glory
B5. Home Sick Home
B6. Pristina
C1. Pristina (Billy Gould Mix)
C2. Last Cup of Sorrow (Roli Mosimann Mix)
C3. She Loves Me Not (Spinna Main Mix)
C4. Ashes to Ashes (DJ Icey & Maestro Mix)
D1. Light Up and Let Go
D2. The Big Kahuna
D3. This Guy's in Love With You (Live)
D4. Collision (Live from Phoenix Festival)

Related Products