Evidence - Unlearning Vol. 1 (2xLP)



Rhymesayers Entertainment - RSE0329LP - 826257032911

A1: Better You
A2: Start The Day With A Beat
A3: Sharks Smell Blood
A4: Pardon Me
B1: All Of That Said
B2: Won't Give Up The Danger
B3: Moving On Up
B4: Talking To The Audience
C1: All Money 1983
C2: Pray With An A
C3: Lost In Time (Park Jams)
D1: Delay The Issue
D2: Taylor Made Suit
D3: Where We Going From Here...

Related Products