Ennio Morricone - Quentin Tarantino's The Hateful Eight OST (2xLP)


2xLP, Double Gatefold sleeve, HEAVY!

Pressed on two 180-gram LP's housed in a tri-fold jacket with soft-touch finish containing a 60"x12" poster, a 36"x12" poster, and a 12-page booklet insert with stills from the film.

Third Man - TMR364 - 813547022516

A1: Ennio Morricone - L'ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock (Versione Integrale)
A2: Ennio Morricone - Overture
A3: Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson, Jennifer Jason Leigh - "Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue"
A4: Ennio Morricone - Narratore Letterario
A5: The White Stripes - Apple Blossom
A6: Tim Roth, Kurt Russell - "Frontier Justice"
A7: Ennio Morricone - L'ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock #2
B1: Ennio Morricone - Neve (Versione Integrale)
B2: Kurt Russell, Michael Madsen - "This Here Is Daisy Domergue"
B3: Ennio Morricone - Sei Cavalli
B4: Ennio Morricone - Raggi Di Sole Sulla Montagna
B5: Walton Goggins, Bruce Dern, Samuel L. Jackson - "Son Of The Bloody Nigger Killer Of Baton Rouge"
C1: Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell - Jim Jones At Botany Bay
C2: Ennio Morricone - Neve #2
C3: Samuel L. Jackson, Demián Bichir, Walton Goggins - "Uncle Charlie's Stew"
C4: Ennio Morricone - I Quattro Passeggeri
C5: Ennio Morricone - La Musica Prima Del Massacro
C6: Ennio Morricone - L'inferno Bianco (Synth)
C7: Tim Roth, Walton Goggins, Kurt Russell - The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray
D1: David Hess - Now You're All Alone
D2: Ennio Morricone - Sangue E Neve
D3: Ennio Morricone - L'inferno Bianco (Ottoni)
D4: Ennio Morricone - Neve #3
D5: Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Michael Madsen - Daisy's Speech
D6: Ennio Morricone - La Lettera Di Lincoln (Strumentale)
D7: Ennio Morricone, Walton Goggins - La Lettera Di Lincoln (Con Dialogo)
D8: Roy Orbison - There Won't Be Many Coming Home
D9: Ennio Morricone - La Puntura Della Morte


Related Products