Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs (LP)



Republic Records - 00602445028825 - 602445028825

A1: Can't Keep
A2: Sleeping By Myself
A3: Without You
A4: More Than You Know
A5: Goodbye
A6: Broken Heart
A7: Satellite
B1: Longing To Belong
B2: Hey Fahkah
B3: You're True
B4: Light Today
B5: Sleepless Nights
B6: Once In A While
B7: Waving Palms
B8: Tonight You Belong To Me
B9: Dream A Little Dream

Related Products