Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) (2xLP)



Warner Records - 0190295076139

A1: Future Nostalgia
A2: Don’t Start Now
A3: Cool
A4: Physical
A5: Levitating
A6: Pretty Please
B1: Hallucinate
B2: Love Again
B3: Break My Heart
B4: Good In Bed
B5: Boys Will Be Boys
C1: Fever with Angèle
C2: We’re Good
C3: Miley Cyrus Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
C4: If It Ain’t Me
D1: That Kind Of Woman
D2: Not My Problem (feat. JID)
D3: Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
D4: J Balvin, Bad Bunny & Dua Lipa - UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy)

Related Products