Du Blonde - Homecoming (LP, Neon Pink vinyl)


LP, Neon Pink vinyl

Daemon T.V. / Singing Light Music - DTV001LP - 0754523666945

Du Blonde is back with new album ‘Homecoming’ and with it, her own record label, clothing brand and all-round art house Daemon T.V. Written, recorded and produced by Du Blonde (aka Beth Jeans Houghton), ‘Homecoming’ is a refreshing taste of pop-grunge finery, featuring guests including Shirley Manson, Ezra Furman, Andy Bell (Ride/Oasis), The Farting Suffragettes, and members of Girl Ray and Tunng among others.

1. Pull The Plug
2. Smoking Me Out
3. I Can't Help You There
4. Ducky Daffy
5. Medicated
6. I'm Glad That We Broke Up
7. All The Way
8. Undertaker
9. Take One For The Team
10.Take Me Away

Related Products