Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity 2xLP (180g vinyl)


2xLP, 180g vinyl

Ear Music - 0211953EMU - 4029759119531

A1: Reaching into Infinity
A2: Ashes of the Dawn
A3: Judgement Day
A4: Astral Empire
B5: Curse of Darkness
B6: Silence
B7: Midnight Madness
C8: WAR!
C9: Land of Shattered Dreams
C1: The Edge of the World
D2: Our Final Stand
D2: Hatred and Revenge
D3: Evil Dead

Related Products