The Doors - Strange Days (LP, 180gm, Mono Remaster)


LP, 180gm, Mono Remaster

Elektra - 0081227931810

A1 Strange Days
A2 You're Lost Little Girl
A3 Love Me Two Times
A4 Unhappy Girl
A5 Horse Latitudes
A6 Moonlight Drive
B1 People Are Strange
B2 My Eyes Have Seen On You
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
B4 When The Music's Over

Related Products