Doom - War Crimes (Inhuman Beings) (LP)



Peaceville - VILELP960 - 801056896018

A1: Confusion (Intro)
A2: Life Lock
A3: Slave To Convention
A4: A Dream To Come True
A5: Drowning In The Mainstream
A6: Same Mind
A7: Relief
A8: After The Bomb
A9: Stop-Gap
A10: Scared
B1: Sick Joke
B2: Natural Abuse
B3: Exploitation
B4: Beat The Boss
B5: Money Drug
B6: Fear Of The Future
B7: No Religion
B8: Phobia For Change
B9: Multinationals
B10: Oscenity
B11: War Crimes

Related Products