Dollyrots, The - Whiplash Splash (LP)



Arrested Youth Records - AY-011 - 655257400068

A1 I Do
A2 Babbling Idiot
A3 Mermaid
A4 Just Because I'm Blonde
A5 Squeeze Me
A6 This Addiction
B1 Dance Like A Maniac
B2 Saturday Morning
B3 City Of Angels
B4 Jump Start This Heart
B5 Pack Of Smokes
B6 Other Trucker
B7 Walking On Sunshine

Related Products