Disgust - Brutality Of War (LP, red/black splatter vinyl)


LP, red/black splatter vinyl

Back On Black - BOBV918LPLTD - 803341545656

A1: Intro
A2: Mother Earth
A3: As Millions Suffer
A4: An Horrific End
A5: Thrown Into Oblivion
A6: Civilisation Decays
A7: Relentless Slaughter
B1: And Still...
B2: The Light Of Death
B3: What Kind Of Mind
B4: You Have No Right
B5: Sea Of Tears
B6: The Anguished Cry
B7: Life Erased
B8: Outro

Related Products