Discharge - Why (Clear Vinyl LP)



Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV443LP - 803341492257


A1 Visions Of War
A2 Does This System Work
A3 A Look At Tomorrow
A4 Why
A5 Maimed And Slaughtered
A6 Mania For Conquest
A7 Ain't No Feeble Bastard
A8 Is This To Be
A9 Massacre Of Innocents (Air Attack)
A10 Why
B1 Realities Of War
B2 They Declare It
B3 But After The Gig
B4 Society's Victim
B5 Fight Back
B6 War's No Fairytale
B7 Always Restrictions
B8 You Take Part In Creating The System
B9 Religion Instigates
B10 Decontrol
B11 It's No T.V. Sketch
B12 Tomorrow Belongs To Us
B13 Maimed And Slaughtered (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981)
B14 Decontrol (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981)

Related Products