Discharge - The Nightmare Continues... Live (Clear Vinyl LP)



Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV459LP - 803341493773

A1 Never Again
A2 Hear Nothing, See, Say
A3 The Nightmare Continues
A4 Realities Of War
A5 State Violence/State Control
A6 Hell On Earth
A7 Cries Of Help
A8 Possibility Of Lifes Destruction
A9 The Final Bloodbath
B1 Protest And Survive
B2 Doomsday
B3 Drunk With Power
B4 Why?
B5 The Blood Runs Red
B6 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
B7 De-Control

Related Products